Elections for Women Candidates in the 3 APY Electorates Print

APY Executive Board Supplementary Elections for Women Candidates in the 3 APY electorates of:

  • Mimili
  • Pukatja/Yunyarinyi/Anilalya/Turkey Bore
  • Iwantja/Amuruna/Railway Bore/Witjintitja/Wallatinna

Please note Candidates must be enrolled on the State electoral roll to be eligible to nominate.

Enrolments for the State electoral roll close on Wednesday 14 June 2017 and must be received by ECSA by this date

  • Enrolment forms are available from School Principals or go to Electoral Commission SA website http://www.ecsa.sa.gov.au/
  • Return completed enrolment form via email to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or fax +61 8 7424 7444

The supplementary election dates are as follows:

  • Roll Close Wednesday 14 June 2017
  • Call for Nominations Friday 23 June 2017
  • Close of Nominations 4.00pm Friday 30 June 2017 (CST)
  • Declaration of Nominations Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • Polling Day 9.30am – 3.00pm Wednesday 2 August 2017 (CST)

For more information please visit the Electoral Commission SA website

icon ECSA APY Poster (1.81 MB)